Hydration station 

Update: made it!! 

News: My apartment is just what I wanted it to be, but needs some work. Pics when I’m done making it “me.” It took me 15 minutes to get to school by foot. I can deal with that. 💁🏽 I walked around for a while, got lost, and here I am at some random bar. 

I’m trying to not start freaking out. 

Next stop- find some business casual clothes, shampoo, and some nail polish. I gotta take the ratchet out of me before tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

